How can we help?

How do we deactivate a course?

  • Updated

If you wish to deactivate a course, and hide it so that all the assigned collaborators can not see it, you have to:

1. On the left menu, go to Courses
2. Click on the three dots button (⁝)
3. Click on Deactivate



4. And finally, click on Yes, disable

 

Important remarks:

  • When deactivating a course it will not be visible for collaborators, no matter the progress they have made on it.
  • From the course's options, following these same steps, you can activate it again whenever you need. When activating the course again, you also have the option to notify the target audience or not.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request