How can we help?

How do we delete a course?

  • Updated

By deleting a course all of the content and the progress that the users have made within the course will be lost. Meaning, the action is irreversible.

To delete a course you have to:

1.  On the left menu, go to Courses

2. Click on the three dots button (⦙)

3. Then click on Delete



4. Finally, click on Delete course 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request