From a collaborator's digital file, you can manage their profile photo: view it in full size, download it, edit it (zoom and crop), replace it, or delete it.
-
- Go to Users and open the collaborator's digital file.
- Click on the profile photo to open the available options.
-
- Select the action you need: view in full size, download, edit (zoom and crop), upload another (replace), or delete.
- If you chose edit, adjust the zoom and crop, then click Save. If you chose upload another, upload the new image.
To learn how a collaborator can manage their own profile photo, check out How do I manage my profile photo?